

Teaching Learning Centre, Ramanujan College University of Delhi under the aegis of MINISTRY OF EDUCATION PANDIT MADAN MOHAN MALAVIYA NATIONAL MISSION ON TEACHERS AND TEACHING

This is to certify that

Shilpa Deshpande Kaistha

of

Department of Microbiology, Institute of Biosciences &

Biotechnology, CSJM University, Kanpur

successfully completed a 4-Week Induction/Orientation Programme for

"Faculty in Universities/Colleges/Institutes of Higher Education"

from 11 January, 2021 - 09 February, 2021 and obtained

grade <u>A+</u>.



Blockchain Hash: 0xe3a05e8992a3104559a8034c37d7f3cb8423d70f6ae1f6959b627b8073ab58a6

Dr. S.P. AGGARWAL (Principal) Ramanujan College





Dr. Nikhil Kumar Rajput (Programme Director) Ramanujan College



ALL INDIA COUNCIL FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION NELSON MANDELA MARG, VASANT KUNJ, NEW DELHI

Certificate of Participation

This is to certify that Dr. Shilpa Kaistha from CSJM University, Kanpur Nagar has participated and successfully completed the 5-day online FDP on the theme "Inculcating Universal Human Values in Technical Education" organized by All India Council for Technical Education(AICTE) from 22 March, 2021 to 26 March, 2021.

Dr. Rajneesh Arora Chairman National Coordination Committee for Induction Program

Prof. Rajive Kumar Member Secretary, AICTE

SATISH PRADHAN DNYANASADHANA COLLEGE, THANE

(Arts, Science and Commerce)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell and Faculty Development Programme Committee

In Association with

Department of Information Technology University of Mumbai Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Mumbai Regional Centre



and

Microsoft

organised

जानगगा घरोध

FDP on 'Evolution from Offline to Online Teaching'

This is to certify that

Mr./Ms./Dr._Dr. Shilpa Deshpande Kaistha

has participated in the five-day online Faculty Development Programme from 30th May, 2020 to 3rd June, 2020 on the topic 'Evolution from Offline to Online Teaching'

Alle le le le le le le le

Dr. Waman Nakhale Academic Associate, Regional Director, Mumbai. YCM Open University

Dr. R. Srivaramangai Head of IT Dept. Uníversíty of Mumbaí

Dr. Chandrashekhar D. Marathe Principal Satish Pradhan Dnyanasadhana College, Thane



